Organization & Leadership

Organization & Leadership

AgGateway reorganized in 2020 to facilitate agile, cross-sector, global solutions. This was done in part through the creation of the Portfolio Management Center and Digital Resource Center.  

As members identify initiatives, the Portfolio Management Center fosters the development of those ideas through Working Groups, where they become new digital resources for the industry. Then, the Digital Resource Center ensures that new resources are maintained and easy to access.

With the help of the Portfolio Management Center and Digital Resource Center, all members can quickly find information on the current status of AgGateway initiatives and resources, in all AgGateway global regions.

The AgGateway structure is also designed to promote collaboration across geographic regions and industry sectors. The work of each region is overseen by a Steering Committee.

2024 Board of Directors

Name Role Company
Scott Charbo Chair Nutrien Ag Solutions
Karen Oerter Vice Chair Winfield United
Philip Kubesh Treasurer Vita Plus
Jacob Crow   GROWMARK
Bernd Kalfass Topcon
Guilherme Panes   Jacto
Patricia Perez   Lexagri SAS
Ryan Risdal   Proagrica
Felipe Santos   John Deere
Feroz Sheikh   Immediate Past Chair Syngenta
Robbie Weathers  Corteva
Brent Kemp  President & CEO AgGateway

2024 Steering Committee — North America

Name Company
Mike Carrabine International Raw Materials (IRM)
Stephanie Frazier Corteva
Joe Gifford Syngenta
Jeff Griffeth Co-Alliance Cooperative
Philip Kubesh Vita Plus
Mike Kuhn Nutrien Ag Solutions
Julie Mathey GROWMARK
Scott Nieman Land O'Lakes
Ann Vande Lune
Key Cooperative
Jeremy Wilson AgGateway North American Regional Director

2024 Steering Committee — Europe

Name Company
Klaus-Herbert Rolf Chair 365FarmNet
Bernhard Schmitz AGCO
Johannes Sonnen DKE-Data
Patricia Perez Lexagri
Gilles Begue SMAG
Feroz Sheikh Syngenta

2024 Steering Committee — Latin America

Name Company
Flavio Barros Proagrica
Érico Destro Nutrien
Marcela Guidi John Deere
Marcos Nascimbem Ferraz
José Alexandre Loyola AgGateway Latin America Regional Director

Our Staff

Member Services

Member Services (includes AGIIS help desk)

Direct all inquiries to Member Services

+1 866.251.8618

Brent Kemp

President and CEO

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 14

Jeremy W. Wilson

Executive VP & COO

NA Regional Director

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 20

Jim Wilson

Chief Technology Officer

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 5

Conny Graumans

Europe Regional Director

+31 6 4303-8612

José Loyola

Latin America Regional Director

+55 14 99810-1900

Ben Craker

Portfolio Manager

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 17


Paul Schrimpf

Marketing Communications Director

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 21

Leslie Hedges

Director of Member Relations

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 18

Chris Crutchfield

AGIIS Product Manager

 +1 737.270.1952

Nikki Marshall

Member Services Program Manager

+1 866.251.8618

Stephen Christian

Member Services Analyst

+1 866.251.8618

Meri Kotlas

Web Media Support and Graphic Design Specialist

+1 202.742.5967 ext. 8

Kimberly Chauche

 Administrative Assistant

+1 737.471.1817

Paula Shaw

Accounting, A/P, A/R

+1 202.742.5967 ext.7

Susan Summers


+1 202.742.5967 ext. 19