President’s Award

Launched in 2016, the AgGateway President’s Award is presented to one individual or group that has made consistent and far-reaching positive impacts on organizational achievement over the course of several years. Recipients generally have worked on multiple projects both as leaders and members of volunteer groups on specific projects and initiatives.

One recipient is chosen per year by the AgGateway President and vetted through the board of directors. The recipient is honored at the AgGateway Annual Conference.

Past President’s Award Recipients

2022 Recipient

Jeff Griffeth

2021 Recipient

ADAPT Leadership Team: Dan Danford, Kelly Nelson, Stuart Rhea

2020 Recipient

Scott Nieman

2019 Recipient

Ann Vande Lune

2018 Recipient

Natasha Lilly

2017 Recipient

Jeremy W. Wilson

2016 Recipient

Ben Craker